Township Triennial Reassessment Schedule

Cook County Townships are divided into three geographic groups for reassessment purpose. (North Suburban, South Suburban & City of Chicago) Each group of townships are reassessed every three years. The dates listed next to each Township reflect the most current reassessment date through 2021

*Denotes Reassessment town

mannyayyy	DEL COROCO CERT TO			
TOWNSHIP	REASSESSMENT PERIOD			
	TERIOD			
Barrington	2019, 2022, 2025			
Berwyn*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Bloom*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Bremen*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Calumet*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Cicero*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Elk Grove	2019, 2022, 2025			
Evanston	2019, 2022, 2025			
Hanover	2019, 2022, 2025			
Hyde Park	2021, 2024, 2027			
Jefferson	2021, 2024, 2027			
Lake	2021, 2024, 2027			
Lakeview	2021, 2024, 2027			
Lemont*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Leyden	2019, 2022, 2025			
Lyons*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Maine	2019, 2022, 2025			
New Trier	2019, 2022, 2025			
Niles	2019, 2022, 2025			
North Chicago	2021, 2024, 2027			
Northfield	2019, 2022, 2025			
Norwood Park	2019, 2022, 2025			
Oak Park*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Orland*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Palatine	2019, 2022, 2025			
Palos*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Proviso*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Rich*	2020, 2023, 2026			
River Forest*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Riverside*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Rogers Park	2021, 2024, 2027			
Schaumburg	2019, 2022, 2025			
South Chicago	2021, 2024, 2027			
Stickney*	2020, 2023, 2026			
Thornton*	2020, 2023, 2026			
West Chicago	2021, 2024, 2027			
Wheeling	2019, 2022, 2025			
Worth*	2020, 2023, 2026			